TUESDAY 6th JANUARY 2015

Today’s blog.
Well the sky is dodgy.
Recovering from an adrenaline filled evening….nope I didn’t need resus.
I was buzzing on my performance poetry at my local club.
It on Face book under my name.
Olivia Kent….feel free to take a look.
After lunch a job interview….hoping for success…I loathe being unemployed…it gets boring and I end up writing much more than I should do.
Let you know tomorrow how it went….
Meanwhile….enjoy my words xx
Cheerio until later on or tomorrow x
Have a great day xx
Livvi x

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY 6th JANUARY 2015

Leave a Reply

