AWKWARD!

AWKWARD! 
 

Take my coffee with sugar, teaspoon and a bit.
Have tea with no sugar at all, cos I’m a funny bitch.
Don’t eat very often,although I love my food.
Work much too much.
Must be cos I love it.

Live in dress of royalish blue.
Which comes off as I hit my bed
Enjoying life only way that I know how.
With my pen in hand.
Me,myself and I are very rarely rude.
My persona unravelled, so now you read me nude.

By ladylivvi1

 

© 2014 ladylivvi1 (All rights reserved)

  

Leave a Reply

